Current Location:Home About us Company Profile

        Founded in December 2016 by Guangxi Investment Group Yinhai Aluminum Co., Ltd. and Shenzhen City with the German Metal Products Co., Ltd. joint venture, is a collection of building templates research and development, design, manufacture, Sales, leasing as one of the mixed ownership of enterprises, a registered capital of 93.43 million yuan.


        Shareholders Fang Yinxi Investment Group Yinhai Aluminum Co., Ltd. is China's top 500 enterprises, Guangxi's largest state-owned state-owned enterprises - Guangxi Investment Group Co., Ltd. two platform companies, is currently Guangxi's largest aluminum manufacturer. It owns 30 participating enterprises and 9 national provinces and cities in the country. Among them, there are three large aluminum industrial parks in Guangxi, Anhui and Jiangxi with a total area of ??more than 6,000 mu, with an aluminum aquaculture capacity of 450,000 tons and an aluminum processing capacity of 2,200,000 tons. Aluminum production capacity of 720,000 tons of carbon, covering southern China, east China, north China and northwestern regions, is a collection of "bauxite - alumina - aluminum smelting - aluminum rod production - aluminum processing - Aluminum Industrial Park - Aluminum Products Trade - Investment and Financing Management "in one of the well-known domestic aluminum industry enterprises.


        Shareholder Shenzhen Tonglide Metal Products Co., Ltd. is a state-owned and Shenzhen high-tech enterprise. With the "TLDSYSTEMS" processing center located in Huizhou, Guangdong Province, the factory covers an area of ??60,000 square meters. The existing professional technology 450 staff, with eight standard production lines and full-featured system template research building, aluminum template annual output of up to 500,000 square meters. Its business covers all over the world both at home and abroad. Its overseas markets are well recognized by the Hong Kong Housing Department as it is well known in more than a dozen countries and regions such as Brazil, Mexico, Dubai, Africa, Europe, the United States, Hong Kong and Macao. It can directly participate in the bidding and delivery of public housing in Hong Kong ; And in the domestic market successfully opened up Vanke real estate companies in large and medium-sized cities in China many projects and China Resources Construction Company 2016-2018 centralized procurement of aluminum template successful enterprises. As a result of good after-sales service and unique design concept, Vanke Shenzhen was awarded the "aluminum template training base" bronze medal, and also obtained the entire Easy-set aluminum formwork system from Aluma, a world famous template company, as well as Table-Form (Formwork) Design and manufacture of processing license, 2015-2017 access to the template scaffolding Association "3A credit enterprise certificate", "template industry super enterprise certificate", "enterprise credit rating certificate", "national template industry 60 certificates", "China Template scaffolding industry-famous enterprise certificate "," China template scaffolding industry backbone enterprises certificate "," Chinese template scaffolding leasing integrity enterprise certificate "and other honors.


        The shareholders of both parties reached a brand alliance cooperation in 2015 and relied on Yinhai Aluminum's three major industrial parks in China (Jiangxi, Anhui and Guangxi) as the aluminum formwork processing and warehousing base and the brand technology of Shenzhen Tongli Metal Products Co., Ltd. Advantages, the formation of the whole industry chain service model, the development of China's aluminum template sales, leasing business. As one of the largest aluminum plate system design and processing manufacturers in China, we are looking forward to another breakthrough in the energy saving and emission reduction and low carbon environmental protection in the construction industry.


        1512457918549315.jpg

• 广西广投同力德科技有限公司成立于2016年12月,由广西投资集团银海铝业有限公司和深圳市同力德金属制品有限公司合资组建,是一家集建筑模板研发、设计、制造、销售、租赁为一体的混合所有制企业,注册资金9343万元。


    股东方广西投资集团银海铝业有限公司是中国500强企业、广西资产总量最大的地方国企——广西投资集团有限公司的二级平台公司,是目前广西最大的铝生产企业。旗下拥有参控股企业30家,布局全国9个省市,其中在广西、安徽、江西拥有三大总面积逾6000亩的铝工业园,拥有铝水产能45万吨、铝加工产能220万吨,铝用碳素产能72万吨,产业覆盖华南、华东、华北、西北地区,是一家集“铝土矿—氧化铝—铝水冶炼—铝棒生产—铝材加工—铝工业园—铝产品贸易—投融资管理”于一体的国内铝行业知名企业。


    股东方深圳市同力德金属制品有限公司是国家及深圳市高新技术企业,同力德模板系统“<TLDSYSTEMS>”加工中心位于广东省惠州市,厂房占地面积60000平方米,现有专业技术人员450人,拥有8条标准的生产线和功能齐全的系统模板科研楼,铝模板年产量可达50万平方米。业务遍及全球海内外,国外市场远及巴西、墨西哥、迪拜、非洲、欧美、香港及澳门等十几个国家和地区,获得了香港房屋署独家认可,可直接参与香港公屋的投标及供货;并在国内市场成功开辟了万科房地产公司在国内大中城市的众多项目和华润建筑公司2016-2018年度铝模板集中采购中标企业。由于良好的售后服务和独特的设计理念,被万科深圳公司授予“铝模板培训基地”铜牌,还获得了世界著名模板公司Aluma的整个Easy-set铝模板系统以及Table-Form(台模)在亚洲的设计、制作加工授权,2015-2017年获得模板脚手架协会 “3A信用企业等级证书”、“模板行业特级企业证书”、“企业信用等级证书”、“全国模板行业六十强证书”、“中国模板脚手架行业名牌企业证书”、“中国模板脚手架行业骨干企业证书”、“中国模板脚手架租赁诚信企业证书”等各项荣誉。


    双方股东于2015年达成品牌联盟合作,依托银海铝业在中国的三大工业园区(江西、安徽、广西)作为铝模板加工及仓储基地,以及深圳市同力德金属制品有限公司的品牌技术优势,形成全产业链的服务模式,发展中国的铝模板销售、租赁业务。作为中国最大的铝模板体系设计加工制造商之一,我们期待并致力于建筑行业真正节能减排、低碳环保的又一次突破。


    公司简介.jpg